Thursday, October 28, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

10/26/2010 WOD:

2 min jump rope
30 second plank
1 min sit ups (crunches do not count)

5 rounds

score = # of sit ups

Monday, October 25, 2010

10/25/2010 WOD:

6am WOD, indoors....we'll see about the others ;-)

Front Squats

21-15-9 Form reps
then Max weight for 3

Thursday, October 21, 2010

10/21/2010 WOD:

5 HSPU (hand stand push ups)
20 SDHP (sumo deadlift high pull)

5 rounds for time

Dave's Butt Rock will be in attendance for your motivation and listening pleasure!!!!

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Today's WLCF Motto!!

Free your mind, your ass will follow!!!

This is especially important to remember when battling a tough WOD. Don't let a mind that wants to quit, stop a body from achieving the previously unthinkable. All the good stuff lives behind the mind. It's in the soul.

10/20/2010 WOD:

5 pike press holds (2 seconds each)
10 burpees
20 push press

20 min AMRAP

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Monday, October 18, 2010

10/18/2010 WOD:

run 400
50 air squats
40 sit ups
30 push ups
20 box jumps

for time

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

101013 WOD

400 m. run, 20 close-grip push-ups, 20 push press,  5 rounds....for time...of course!!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

10/12/2010 WOD:

20 step up high kicks (alternating legs)
20 KB swings

10 rounds for time

Monday, October 11, 2010

10/11/2010 WOD:

1 suicide sprint (4 points)
25 jumping jax
2 suicide sprints
50 jumping jax
3 suicide sprints
75 jumping jax
4 suicide sprints
100 jamping jax

For time

Friday, October 8, 2010

10/08/2010 WOD:

20 s2s med ball touches in V sit
100m liberty lunges

15 minute AMRAP

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

10/06/2010 WOD:

Burpees

1st min 1 rep
2nd min 2 reps
3rd min 3 reps.....

......continue until you can't anymore

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Monday, October 4, 2010

10/04/2010 WOD:

20 hang snatch (light weight for form)
run 200m
20 sit ups

5 rounds for time