Friday, September 30, 2011

110930 WOD

200m Farmer's Carry Lunge walk
15 tricep push ups

2 rounds for time

warm up: 20 Mtn. Climbers, 10 jump squats, 10 push up jacks x 3

Thursday, September 29, 2011

110929 WOD

10 Deadlift
20 V-Sit Twists
20 Double unders
15 minute AMRAP

Warm up: Run 200m, 10 Push up rows, 5 Handstands x 3

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

110928 WOD

Tabata KB
Run "Brian"

Warm up: 30 HKTT, 20 standing lunges, Frankensteins x 3

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

110927 WOD

10 Push ups
10 Sit ups
10 Pull ups
10 Box jumps
10 Leg lifts
x 10

Warm up: 100 jump rope, Samson Stretch, Shoulder stretch x 3

Monday, September 26, 2011

110926 WOD

"Grace"
-30 Clean and Jerk...for time

Warm up: 400m x 1, 10 push up/release@bottom, 10 K2E, 10 weighted GM x 3

Thursday, September 22, 2011

110923 WOD

"Death by Burpee"!!!!! No chickening out in the morning...you know who you are!!!

Warm up: Frankensteins, Buttkicks, 20 HKTT- x 3

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

110920 WOD

Tabata: Push ups, Sit ups. Then...Run "Brian"...running clock...

Warm up: 15 High-knee jumps, 15 SDHP, 10 Good mornings x 3

Monday, September 19, 2011

110919 WOD

15 KB
15 OHS w/KB
15 min. AMRAP

Warm up: Run 200, 10 SDHP, 10 K2E x 3

Friday, September 16, 2011

110916 WOD

Surprise Outside Field Trip WOD!!!!  oooohhh!!!!

Warm up: Run to outside WOD site!!!

Thursday, September 15, 2011

110915 WOD

1 minute OHS
2 minutes Jump rope
1 minute rest
x 5

Warm up: 15 push ups, 10 k2e, run 200m x 3

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

110914 WOD:

21 pull ups, hang cleans
Run 800m
15 pull ups, hang cleans
Run 400m
9 pull ups, hang cleans
Run 200m

Warm up: 15 wall balls, 10 L-press leg lifts, cobra stretch. X 3

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

110913 WOD

30 Squat 45's
10 Push press-rx-65/95
15 minute AMRAP

Warm up: 10 pull ups, 20 mtn. climbers, 20 HKTT x 3

Sunday, September 11, 2011

110912 WOD

"Ab Buster"

Warm up: Run 400 x 1, 10 Push up rows, 10 jump squats, 10 shoulder stretch x 3

Friday, September 9, 2011

110909 WOD:

Weight day...

stations: bench press, dead lift - progressions

warm up: 10 push ups, Frankensteins, 5 hand stands x 3

Thursday, September 8, 2011

110908 WOD:

5 Rounds for time:

10 SDHP (heavy)
20 box jumps

warm up: 30 skater slides, 10 K2E, 15 dips x3

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

110907 WOD

Run Brian
60 Wall balls
Run 400
50 Wall balls
Run 200
40 Wall balls

Warm up: 30 jj, 10 gm, samson stretch x 3

Friday, September 2, 2011

110902 WOD

20 DU
20 Tire jumps
20 Skater slides
x 5

Warm up: 10 Box jumps, 20 JJ, Samson stretch x 3

Thursday, September 1, 2011

110901 WOD

Ring Rows
Sit ups
Air squats
Russian Twists
Reverse Plank
1 min. intervals - 4 Rounds - max. rep. count is score

Warm up: Run 200, 15 push ups, 10 weighted good mornings x 3